Filter

Black Men's T-Shirt with trendy rolled hem Organic Cotton OCS
Round neckline and sleeves with rolled hem With every fan article sold, our music project is implemented and various foundations are supported. You can find the projects at www.igoranicic.com Material Outer fabric (120 g/m²): 100 % cotton 100 % combed, ring-spun organic cotton, single jersey OCS standard The Organic Content Standard 100 (OCS 100) makes it possible in the production of textiles to record the exact proportion of ecological material in a product and to follow it through the production chain. The overriding "Content Claim Standard" defines, among other things, the traceability of goods and the transparency in the production chain at the OCS. Care instructions T-shirt is from the left at max. wash 40 ° C without fabric softener. No dryer use, please do not iron the logo. We recommend hand washing for a long shelf life. With organic textiles there can always be slight deviations in structure, color and cut. The goods cannot be exchanged after they have been washed and worn once. In the event of an exchange, please bear the freight costs yourself in order to be able to make the income available to our projects in full. We got to stay together! Thanks, your Igor Anicic

Content: 1

€29.00*

Community mask | breathable | long wearing possible
Our community mask was developed in Germany and 100 % manufactured. The 2-ply, perfectly sewn stretch polyester material also comes from Germany and ensures a pleasantly cool wearing comfort even over a longer period of time.  The mask has 2 high-quality elastic straps, so there can be no pressure points. With every fan article sold, our music project is implemented and various foundations are supported. You can find the projects at www.igoranicic.com. Care instructions You can use the mask at max. wash 60 ° C up to 100 times. Wash at 60 ° C before wearing for the first time! This product is not a medical device. This hygiene product cannot be exchanged.We got to stay together! Thanks, your Igor Anicic

Content: 1

€14.90*

Gray Ladies T-Shirt with trendy rolled hem Organic Cotton OCS
Round neckline and sleeves with rolled hem, slightly tailored With every fan article sold, our music project is implemented and various foundations are supported. You can find the projects at www.igoranicic.com. Material Outer fabric (120 g/m²): 100 % cotton 100 % combed, ring-spun organic cotton, single jersey OCS standard The Organic Content Standard 100 (OCS 100) makes it possible in the production of textiles to record the exact proportion of ecological material in a product and to follow it through the production chain. The overriding "Content Claim Standard" defines, among other things, the traceability of goods and the transparency in the production chain at the OCS. Care instructions T-shirt is from the left at max. wash 40 °C without fabric softener. No dryer use, please do not iron the logo. For a long shelf life, we recommend hand washing. With organic textiles there can always be slight deviations in structure, color and cut. The goods cannot be exchanged after they have been washed and worn once. In the event of an exchange, please bear the freight costs yourself in order to be able to make the income available to our projects in full. We got to stay together! Thanks, your Igor Anicic

Content: 1

€29.00*

Gray Men's T-Shirt with trendy rolled hem Organic Cotton OCS
Round neckline and sleeves with rolled hem With every fan article sold, our music project is implemented and various foundations are supported. You can find the projects at www.igoranicic.com. Material Outer fabric (120 g/m²): 100 % cotton 100 % combed, ring-spun organic cotton, single jersey OCS standardThe Organic Content Standard 100 (OCS 100) makes it possible in the production of textiles to record the exact proportion of ecological material in a product and to follow it through the production chain. The overriding "Content Claim Standard" defines, among other things, the traceability of goods and the transparency in the production chain at the OCS. Care instructionsT-shirt is from the left at max. wash 40 ° C without fabric softener. No dryer use, please do not iron the logo. For a long shelf life, we recommend hand washing. With organic textiles there can always be slight deviations in structure, color and cut. The goods cannot be exchanged after they have been washed and worn once. In the event of an exchange, please bear the freight costs yourself in order to be able to make the income available to our projects in full.We got to stay together! Thanks, your Igor Anicic 

Content: 1

€29.00*

Sportive men's hoodie sportsgrey/navy
Sporty jacket with hood   Full zip, drawstring and inside in contrasting color Hood with chin guard Elastic cuffs at the cuffs and waistband Attached sleeves, kangaroo pocket, flatlock seams With every fan article sold, our music project is implemented and various foundations are supported. You can find the projects at www.igoranicic.com. Material Outer fabric (380 g/m²): 55 % polyester, 45 % cotton Care instructions The hoody is from the left at max. wash 40 ° C without fabric softener. No dryer use, please do not iron the logo. We recommend hand washing for a long shelf life. The goods cannot be exchanged after they have been washed and worn once. In the event of an exchange, please bear the freight costs yourself in order to be able to make the income available to our projects in full.We got to stay together! Thanks, your Igor Anicic 

Content: 1

€48.50*

Sporty women's hoody gray-heather/purple
Sporty jacket with hood Full zip, drawstring and inside in contrasting color Hood with chin guard Elastic cuffs at the cuffs and waistband Attached sleeves, kangaroo pocket, flatlock seams Waisted shape With every fan article sold, our music project is implemented and various foundations are supported. You can find the projects at www.igoranicic.com. Material Outer fabric (380 g/m²): 55 % polyester, 45 % cotton Care instructions The hoody is from the left at max. wash 40 ° C without fabric softener. No dryer use, please do not iron the logo. We recommend hand washing for a long shelf life. The goods cannot be exchanged after they have been washed and worn once. In the event of an exchange, please bear the freight costs yourself in order to be able to make the income available to our projects in full.We got to stay together! Thanks, your Igor Anicic

Content: 1

€48.50*

Trendy 6 panel mesh cap black
6 panel mesh cap made of polycotton 8 decorative seams on the peak 2 embroidered air holes on the front panels Lined sweatband Size adjustment with "click & snap" closure El Mesh Cap With every fan article sold, our music project is implemented and various foundations are supported. You can find the projects at www.igoranicic.com. Material Outer fabric: 65 % polyester, 35 % cotton Mesh: 100 % polyester Care instructions We recommend hand washing for a long shelf life. The goods cannot be exchanged after they have been washed and worn once. In the event of an exchange, please bear the freight costs yourself in order to be able to make the income available to our projects in full.We got to stay together! Thanks, your Igor Anicic 

Content: 1

€17.00*

Trendy 6 panel mesh cap white/black
6 panel mesh cap made of polycotton  8 decorative seams on the peak 2 embroidered air holes on the front panels Lined sweatband Size adjustment with "click & snap" closure El Mesh Cap With every fan article sold, our music project is implemented and various foundations are supported. You can find the projects at www.igoranicic.com. Material Outer fabric: 65 % polyester, 35 % cotton Mesh: 100 % polyester Care instructions We recommend hand washing for a long shelf life. The goods cannot be exchanged after they have been washed and worn once. In the event of an exchange, please bear the freight costs yourself in order to be able to make the income available to our projects in full.We got to stay together! Thanks, your Igor Anicic

Content: 1

€17.00*

White Men's T-Shirt with trendy rolled hem Organic Cotton OCS
Round neckline and sleeves with rolled hem With every fan article sold, our music project is implemented and various foundations are supported. You can find the projects at www.igoranicic.com. Material Outer fabric (120 g/m²): 100 % cotton 100 % combed, ring-spun organic cotton, single jersey OCS standard The Organic Content Standard 100 (OCS 100) makes it possible in the production of textiles to record the exact proportion of ecological material in a product and to follow it through the production chain. The overriding "Content Claim Standard" defines, among other things, the traceability of goods and the transparency in the production chain at the OCS. Care instructions T-shirt is from the left at max. wash 40 ° C without fabric softener. No dryer use, please do not iron the logo. We recommend hand washing for a long shelf life. With organic textiles there can always be slight deviations in structure, color and cut. The goods cannot be exchanged after they have been washed and worn once. In the event of an exchange, please bear the freight costs yourself in order to be able to make the income available to our projects in full.We got to stay together! Thanks, your Igor Anicic

Content: 1

€29.00*

Filter

Hochwertiges Damen-T-Shirt grey BIO-Baumwolle | OCS
Graues Damen T-Shirt mit trendigem RollsaumHalsferner Rundhalsausschnitt und Ärmel mit Rollsaum, leicht tailliertMit jedem verkauften Fanartikel wird unser Musikprojekt realisiert und damit verschiedene Stiftungen unterstützt. Die Projekte finden Sie auf www.igoranicic.comMaterial Oberstoff (120 g/m²): 100 % Baumwolle100 % gekämmte, ringgesponnene BIO-Baumwolle, Single JerseyOCS Standard Der Organic Content Standard 100 (OCS 100) ermöglicht es bei der Produktion von Textilien, den genauen Anteil an ökologischem Material in einer Ware zu erfassen und durch die Produktionskette weiter zu verfolgen. Der übergeordnete „Content Claim Standard“ definiert bei dem OCS unter anderem die Rückverfolgbarkeit von Waren sowie die Transparenz in der Produktionskette.PflegehinweiseT-Shirt ist von links bei max. 40 °C ohne Weichspüler zu waschen. Keine Trocknernutzung, das Logo bitte nicht bügeln. Für eine lange Haltbarkeit empfehlen wir Handwäsche.Bei Organic Textilien kann es in der Struktur,  der Farbe sowie im Schnitt immer leichte Abweichungen geben.Die Ware ist nach einmaligem Waschen und Tragen vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen. Beim Umtausch sind die Frachtkosten bitte selbst zu tragen, um die Einnahmen unseren Projekten voll zur Verfügung stellen zu können.We got to stay together! Danke Euer Igor Anicic 

Inhalt: 1

29,00 €*

Hochwertiges Herren T-Shirt black BIO-Baumwolle | OCS
Schwarzes Herren T-Shirt mit trendigem RollsaumHalsferner Rundhalsausschnitt und Ärmel mit RollsaumMit jedem verkauften Fanartikel wird unser Musikprojekt realisiert und damit verschiedene Stiftungen unterstützt. Die Projekte finden Sie auf www.igoranicic.comMaterial Oberstoff (120 g/m²): 100 % Baumwolle100 % gekämmte, ringgesponnene BIO-Baumwolle, Single JerseyOCS Standard Der Organic Content Standard 100 (OCS 100) ermöglicht es bei der Produktion von Textilien, den genauen Anteil an ökologischem Material in einer Ware zu erfassen und durch die Produktionskette weiter zu verfolgen. Der übergeordnete „Content Claim Standard“ definiert bei dem OCS unter anderem die Rückverfolgbarkeit von Waren sowie die Transparenz in der Produktionskette.PflegehinweiseT-Shirt ist von links bei max. 40 °C ohne Weichspüler zu waschen. Keine Trocknernutzung, das Logo bitte nicht bügeln. Für eine lange Haltbarkeit empfehlen wir Handwäsche.Bei Organic Textilien kann es in der Struktur,  der Farbe sowie im Schnitt immer leichte Abweichungen geben. Die Ware ist nach einmaligem Waschen und Tragen vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen. Beim Umtausch sind die Frachtkosten bitte selbst zu tragen, um die Einnahmen unseren Projekten voll zur Verfügung stellen zu können.We got to stay together! Danke Euer Igor Anicic 

Inhalt: 1

29,00 €*

Hochwertiges Herren T-Shirt grey BIO-Baumwolle | OCS
Graues Herren T-Shirt mit trendigem RollsaumHalsferner Rundhalsausschnitt und Ärmel mit RollsaumMit jedem verkauften Fanartikel wird unser Musikprojekt realisiert und damit verschiedene Stiftungen unterstützt. Die Projekte finden Sie auf www.igoranicic.comMaterial Oberstoff (120 g/m²): 100 % Baumwolle100 % gekämmte, ringgesponnene BIO-Baumwolle, Single JerseyOCS Standard Der Organic Content Standard 100 (OCS 100) ermöglicht es bei der Produktion von Textilien, den genauen Anteil an ökologischem Material in einer Ware zu erfassen und durch die Produktionskette weiter zu verfolgen. Der übergeordnete „Content Claim Standard“ definiert bei dem OCS unter anderem die Rückverfolgbarkeit von Waren sowie die Transparenz in der Produktionskette.PflegehinweiseT-Shirt ist von links bei max. 40 °C ohne Weichspüler zu waschen. Keine Trocknernutzung, das Logo bitte nicht bügeln. Für eine lange Haltbarkeit empfehlen wir Handwäsche.Bei Organic Textilien kann es in der Struktur,  der Farbe sowie im Schnitt immer leichte Abweichungen geben. Die Ware ist nach einmaligem Waschen und Tragen vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen. Beim Umtausch sind die Frachtkosten bitte selbst zu tragen, um die Einnahmen unseren Projekten voll zur Verfügung stellen zu können.We got to stay together! Danke Euer Igor Anicic 

Inhalt: 1

29,00 €*

Hochwertiges Herren T-Shirt white BIO-Baumwolle | OCS
Weißes Herren T-Shirt mit trendigem RollsaumHalsferner Rundhalsausschnitt und Ärmel mit RollsaumMit jedem verkauften Fanartikel wird unser Musikprojekt realisiert und damit verschiedene Stiftungen unterstützt. Die Projekte finden Sie auf www.igoranicic.comMaterial Oberstoff (120 g/m²): 100 % Baumwolle100 % gekämmte, ringgesponnene BIO-Baumwolle, Single JerseyOCS Standard Der Organic Content Standard 100 (OCS 100) ermöglicht es bei der Produktion von Textilien, den genauen Anteil an ökologischem Material in einer Ware zu erfassen und durch die Produktionskette weiter zu verfolgen. Der übergeordnete „Content Claim Standard“ definiert bei dem OCS unter anderem die Rückverfolgbarkeit von Waren sowie die Transparenz in der Produktionskette.PflegehinweiseT-Shirt ist von links bei max. 40 °C ohne Weichspüler zu waschen. Keine Trocknernutzung, das Logo bitte nicht bügeln. Für eine lange Haltbarkeit empfehlen wir Handwäsche.Bei Organic Textilien kann es in der Struktur,  der Farbe sowie im Schnitt immer leichte Abweichungen geben. Die Ware ist nach einmaligem Waschen und Tragen vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen. Beim Umtausch sind die Frachtkosten bitte selbst zu tragen, um die Einnahmen unseren Projekten voll zur Verfügung stellen zu können.We got to stay together! Danke Euer Igor Anicic 

Inhalt: 1

29,00 €*

Sportiver Damen Hoody grey-heather/purple
Sportive Jacke mit KapuzeFull-Zip, Kordel und Innenseite in Kontrastfarbe Kapuze mit Kinnschutz Elastische Bündchen an Arm- und Bundabschluss Angesetzte Ärmel, Kängurutasche, FlatlocknähteTaillierte FormMit jedem verkauften Fanartikel wird unser Musikprojekt realisiert und damit verschiedene Stiftungen unterstützt. Die Projekte finden Sie auf www.igoranicic.comMaterialOberstoff (380 g/m²): 55% Polyester, 45% BaumwollePflegehinweiseDer Hoody ist von links bei max. 40 °C ohne Weichspüler zu waschen. Keine Trocknernutzung, das Logo bitte nicht bügeln. Für eine lange Haltbarkeit empfehlen wir Handwäsche.Die Ware ist nach einmaligem Waschen und Tragen vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen. Beim Umtausch sind die Frachtkosten bitte selbst zu tragen, um die Einnahmen unseren Projekten voll zur Verfügung stellen zu können.We got to stay together! Danke Euer Igor Anicic 

Inhalt: 1

48,50 €*

Sportiver Herren Hoody sportsgrey/navy
Sportive Jacke mit KapuzeFull-Zip, Kordel und Innenseite in Kontrastfarbe Kapuze mit Kinnschutz Elastische Bündchen an Arm- und Bundabschluss Angesetzte Ärmel, Kängurutasche, FlatlocknähteMit jedem verkauften Fanartikel wird unser Musikprojekt realisiert und damit verschiedene Stiftungen unterstützt. Die Projekte finden Sie auf www.igoranicic.comMaterialOberstoff (380 g/m²): 55% Polyester, 45% BaumwollePflegehinweiseDer Hoody ist von links bei max. 40 °C ohne Weichspüler zu waschen. Keine Trocknernutzung, das Logo bitte nicht bügeln. Für eine lange Haltbarkeit empfehlen wir Handwäsche.Die Ware ist nach einmaligem Waschen und Tragen vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen. Beim Umtausch sind die Frachtkosten bitte selbst zu tragen, um die Einnahmen unseren Projekten voll zur Verfügung stellen zu können.We got to stay together! Danke Euer Igor Anicic 

Inhalt: 1

48,50 €*

Trendiges 6 Panel Mesh Cap black
6 Panel Mesh Cap aus Polycotton 8 Ziernähte am Schild 2 gestickte Luftlöcher an den vorderen Panels Gefüttertes Schweißband Größenregulierung durch "click & snap" Verschluss El Mesh Cap Mit jedem verkauften Fanartikel wird unser Musikprojekt realisiert und damit verschiedene Stiftungen unterstützt. Die Projekte finden Sie auf www.igoranicic.com. Material Oberstoff: 65 % Polyester, 35 % Baumwolle Mesh: 100 % Polyester Pflegehinweise Für eine lange Haltbarkeit empfehlen wir Handwäsche. Die Ware ist nach einmaligem Waschen und Tragen vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen. Beim Umtausch sind die Frachtkosten bitte selbst zu tragen, um die Einnahmen unseren Projekten voll zur Verfügung stellen zu können. We got to stay together! Danke Euer Igor Anicic 

Inhalt: 1

17,00 €*

Trendiges 6 Panel Mesh Cap white/black
6 Panel Mesh Cap aus Polycotton8 Ziernähte am Schild 2 gestickte Luftlöcher an den vorderen Panels Gefüttertes Schweißband Größenregulierung durch "click & snap" VerschlussEl Mesh CapMit jedem verkauften Fanartikel wird unser Musikprojekt realisiert und damit verschiedene Stiftungen unterstützt. Die Projekte finden Sie auf www.igoranicic.comMaterialOberstoff: 65 % Polyester, 35 % Baumwolle Mesh: 100 % Polyester PflegehinweiseFür eine lange Haltbarkeit empfehlen wir Handwäsche. Die Ware ist nach einmaligem Waschen und Tragen vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen. Beim Umtausch sind die Frachtkosten bitte selbst zu tragen, um die Einnahmen unseren Projekten voll zur Verfügung stellen zu können.We got to stay together! Danke Euer Igor Anicic 

Inhalt: 1

17,00 €*